Charles Kane, President & Chairman

Cindy Allen, Head of Accreditation and Certification

Bryan M. Riley, Chief Inspector

Clementine Hannan, Qualifications Advisor

Daniel Meraz, Accreditation Advisor

Glenn Daniels, Chief Inspector

Charlene T. Judy, Applications Assessment Manager

Kevin Green, Finance Manager

Liliana Spencer, Advisory Board Member

Norbert Hale, Advisory Board Member

Tara Saunders, Advisory Board Member

Taylor Wilson, Customer Relations Manager



INTEAS Customer Care, 

1 E Erie St Ste 525 PMB 150,

Chicago, IL 60611 , USA

Contact Us


Feel free to ask if you have any question, one of our agent is ready to help you. Also, you can directly contact us through the given email address.